Results from today’s 10k

There were 8 finishers in the Female 30 to 34 age group and 156 finishers in the race.

My overall finish place was 92 and age group finish place was 4. I had a time of 1:05:55, which was a 10:38 pace per mile.

Okay…not so great! But this my longest distance in a more than 9 months – after spraining my ankle, so I think I did pretty durn good. I was going for at least 1:06, so I just barely made it!

I just woke up for the second time today, and now I’m going to read and lounge and drink some iced coffee.

Later-

Leave a Reply

