Eagle Creek tonight!

Today I actually remembered to bring my running gear in the car with me – I’m planning a breezy four miles in Eagle Creek park. The weather has been incredible all week – high 60s, tranquil and dry. Aside from those debilitating sinus headaches, I absolutely love autumn in Indy.

I know I promised a graphic account of the snot pot procedure, but last night I realized the only salt I have is sea salt and I wasn’t sure exactly what that would do to me. But I’m determined to give it a try at some point.

Anyway, I’m about to go scarf some Chinese food (it’s just that kind of day), so, peace, y’all.

Leave a Reply

