lazy Sunday

Morning!

Taking some time to have breakfast in front of the computer and get some work done. This is how a lot of my Sunday mornings look:

003

Oatmeal with almond butter, cinnamon and banana slices; Colombian supremo from TJs and iTunes. Wouldn’t it be great if every work day looked like this?!

I’m procrastinating getting out and going to the grocery store because I just feel so nice and cozy here inside the house – and, despite the awesome massage I got yesterday, I’m still just a teeeeny bit stiff from the half marathon. Just going to kick back and be lazy today – you should too!

Later –

Oh, P.S. About that fin du monde I had last night…wasn’t really my style. Very malty…and fizzy – almost like champagne! Weirdy. I’m not a big fan – couldn’t finish it. I’ve been trying to branch out because I’ve been drinking IPAs almost exclusively so I thought I’d give it a try, but I definitely prefer the hops to the malts. The end!

Leave a Reply

