I want to marry Nutella

Good morning internet!

I had The Best breakfast today – English muffin with NUTELLA and coffee with almond milk. Now I can accomplish anything!

002

003

I did some grocery shopping this morning (ick) and then cleaned up the kitchen a bit! The house is in shambles right now because we’re doing some updates – very exciting stuff if you’re in your 30s.

Getting ready to go for a run – don’t know how ambitious I’m feeling this morning but we’ll find out.

Now, please excuse me while I go whisper sweet nothings to my Nutella….

Later!

Leave a Reply

