computer, check

At least I have one part of my life back – the computer is now reconnected. Now if I can get all 3000 of my books back inside the house everything will be hunky.

And, since I have a crapload of work to do tonight, I’m going to let the pictures speak for themselves. Here’s some food that I’ve eaten during the past 2 days:

Whole grain waffle with banana and almond butter…

Smoothie! Pomegranate, mango, banana, and kiwi…

Whole wheat tandoori naan with hummus, a babybel cheese, and some clementines…

Chicken with pesto, angel hair pasta, baby bellas and artichoke hearts…

That’s all I got for now – but I did my Thanksgiving shopping run today, the details of which require a whole ‘nother blog altogether. So stayed tuned!

One thought on “computer, check

  1. Pingback: pesto fuel-up « Cheaper Than Therapy

Leave a Reply

