My go-to lazy blog post: search terms

Arg. 10 p.m. already. Where does time go?

Here’s where: gift wrap and holiday cards, an awful, time-honored tradition I just can’t seem to break away from. I like telling all my friends and family that I love them, and I love giving gifts, and obviously I LOVE getting them, but every year it just gets a little more out of hand – I want to reap the rewards but I don’t want to do any of the work. But I am, which is why my fist has turned into a mangled claw from writing too long a note to each person on my list. If you’re one of them, go you.

In other news, I went to the gym tonight and worked on my legs and butt since my arms, chest, back and abs are still sore from yesterday. Then I came home and got to work on the aforementioned Christmas crap.

I’m about to hop in a hot bath but I saw some good search terms tonight so I thought I’d give you a run down, along with my 2 cents…

So here they are – today’s top search terms used to find my blog:

judge judy angry – is there any other kind of Judge Judy??
legs hurting while running – yeah, I can sympathize, but if you’re looking for answers on this blog, you’re probably not going to find them.
drunk people – this terms been blowing up my blog for a while now. I guess because of the whole “drinker with a running problem” thing. I actually went back through all my tags with the intention of deleting any tags relating to drunk people in the hopes of ditching all the people who keep skewing my page view stats, but there weren’t any. If you’re looking for drunk people, don’t come here. We don’t want you.
cat enchilada – What the…
socks my leg – mhm.
drunk people photos – no seriously, people. There aren’t any on this blog. Go away.
procrastination – is like a warm bankie.
sun king brewery – seems to be a popular place. I like their beer and so do you; let’s be friends.
really drunk people – REALLY not kidding. Jeez, internet, your mind is in the gutter.
casillero del diablo – we should be friends.
my bunion – I love anyone who has bunions. We should start a club. Call me!

One thought on “My go-to lazy blog post: search terms

Leave a Reply

