things written on bathroom walls and other critical matters

I thought this was probably the most clever thing I’ve ever seen on a bathroom wall.

I don’t bring markers with me in to the bathroom, but I do bring my camera – watch out!

We watched the Bears game yesterday at Locals Only, which coincidentally is perhaps the only place in all of Indiana where locals DON’T go on Sunday, heh. Its an art & music pub during the week and a Bears joint on Sunday. Plus, they have good beer. I had a Denver Pale Ale…okay, two.

I took a break from running today – after that freezing cold run yesterday I was reeeeally stiff and sore this morning! I didn’t stretch, which I know is a big part of it, but I also think the cold was just much harder on my body. Glad today’s my rest day.

For dinner I picked up some chicken and tortelloni from TJs and made some pesto. It was very rich but very good.

And now, as some of you know, its almost time for the train wreck.

By the way, has anyone else noticed how much Jeff Van Vonderen resembles Dr. Phil?

Uncanny. Except Jeff is way cooler.

One thought on “things written on bathroom walls and other critical matters

Leave a Reply

