don’t mind if I do!

Let me just say that I don’t support blogger conferences. It’s like trying to legitimize your bastard kid by getting married in Vegas.

That said?

I sooooo want to go to the Beer Blogger’s Conference in Boulder next month. Sponsorship, please?

In other news, work has been a total dick to me for the past couple weeks so I’ll be fermenting a nervous breakdown (much like my friend Teebs), and may be somewhat incommunicado. (Turns out I don’t work best under pressure. Who knew?) But with any luck, things will be back to normal in a couple of days.

I’ll be screening my calls all week. Please stand by.reaganme

6 thoughts on “don’t mind if I do!

Leave a Reply

