procrastination street

Hi!

So before I head out for my 12 mile run this morning, I thought I’d “kill” a “little” “time” by sharing with you some of the awesome fun details of my super ballin’ weekend!

(Note: in suburbia, super ballin’ = yard work.)

We had a dude come out and grind the stump (LOL) left by the tree we lost last week…

We spread a LOT of mulch.

We pulled a lot of friggin’ weeds.

And planted some food.

BABIES! Serranos, cayennes, hot red peppers, early red bells, mint, Thai basil, onion chives and grape tomatoes.

All right. I’m going.

Also, just found a crazy cover of this song by Chimaira (not sure if I like it yet but it’s definitely interesting):

Bye.

4 thoughts on “procrastination street

  1. Pingback: April recap/this time last year/catching up/my favorite posts/I am married/oh by the way did you know I ran a marathon once?* « Cheaper Than Therapy

Leave a Reply

