Fall race schedule!!!1!

Every summer I like to sit down in front of my computer, whip out my Visa with the infinite line of credit and sign up for all of my fall races. I know you’ve been dying to find out which ones I’m doing!

It was a tough decision! SO.MANY.CONSIDERATIONS.

I carefully considered proximity, budget and timing before compiling my fall race schedule. As you all know, I am a very busy girl and I don’t want to be carving out all kinds of training time if it turns out that I will be needed at an important luncheon or banquet or bridal shower on race weekend.

I also had to take into consideration which races had the coolest medals and t-shirts and which races were the most empowering to my gender.

Are you ready??

  • Indianapolis Monumental Half Marathon – November 3.

Now leave me alone.

15 thoughts on “Fall race schedule!!!1!

  1. I can’t tell you how long I’ve been waiting for you to post this. If I held my breath any longer, I was going to pass out. Thank you for saving my life!

  2. I was really starting to worry. Almost angry tweeted you because you should have posted this by now, damnit!
    Happy Training! 🙂

Leave a Reply

