holidays past and a bunch of pictures of my toddler

I haven’t done a “holiday recap” post in years. Usually I skip blogging during the holidays because I’m too drunk to find the keyboard. Last year, I didn’t come out of my stupor until December 30, when I posted about first world problems (and a picture of my feet! WHOOP). The year before that, Kenzie had just got born and I was sleep-deprived rather than drunk, but still didn’t managed to find the keyboard until December 30, when I posted about my fupa. In 2010, I insulted you and posted pictures of booze. This year I went full toddler, so proceed with caution.

IMG_1414

Presents.

IMG_7916

MORE PRESENTS.

IMG_7961

Truffula tufts.

IMG_7992

Choo-choo.

IMG_7975

Skeptical.

IMG_7901

Obligatory.

IMG_1426

Gramma.

IMG_1417

Heat wave.

IMG_1415

Putting kitty stickers on Pop Pop.

IMG_1422

Sophistication.

IMG_8024

The tent. She only came out to eat ice cream.

IMG_8002

ICE CREAM.

6 thoughts on “holidays past and a bunch of pictures of my toddler

  1. I love skeptical…also could be “not impressed.” I get a lot of those on my camera roll. She is adorbs.

    I wanted to get that kitchen but we didn’t have room. I actually wrote to Melissa and Doug and requested more detailed dimensions. #nerdalert But, we got a different one and a tent…Christmas toy twinsies!

Leave a Reply

